Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cranelli's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lone Tree, Co

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Cranelli's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gary 8 days ago

Pasta Alla Vodka

My daughter-in-law is gluten free and she absolutely loves this dish. I have had it myself and I can honestly say that it is delicious. We are always impressed with the portion and quality. We highly recommend.

Jakana808 12 days ago

Tiramisu

I have tried many tiramisus.......ranging from homemade (from my own mother) to the Cheesecake Factory. For a good while I have seen my mother's as a good version while I have seen the Cheesecake Factory's as a last minute substitute. However, all that has changed when I took one bite of Cranelli's tiramisu. I am not a local of Colorado, so it pains me to say that this tiramisu makes my heart feel whole. from the presentation of the plate to the first bite, I was impressed and excited. My only problem with it is that I could only have one corner of it and that I was full by the end of my meal, which was all stellar and top tier, by the way. This tiramisu will make anyone smile and satisfied while wanting more and more. If there was a higher rating than infinity, this tiramisu deserves it

L 13 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana Sandwich

We love this dish! We Order it pretty much every time we go! We Love the breading on the chicken and who doesn't love pasta??

Laura 13 days ago

Side Meatballs (2)

These meatballs are so tender and juicy. They come with the perfect amount of sauce. Add some of their amazing garlic knots and you're set for an amazing meal!

Michaelctp007 14 days ago

Lasagna

Dined here on Friday 11-12-21 and the two entrees I ordered was Lasagna and Eggplant Parmesan with house salad.Both entrees we're delicious along with the salad.Great waitstaff along with the owner! I will return soon and to everyone who can't find a parking spot ? It must be delicious here!

Gary 8 days ago

Lasagna

The lasagna is exceptional! It is my favorite go-to dish and I have always been greatly satisfied with its taste, quality, presentation and portion size. We have also ordered it in the half and whole pan sheet for special occasions at home.

David 13 days ago

Chicken Marsala

This was AMAZING! the sauce had a great flavor, was perfect texture, not too runny and not creamy. The chicken was seasoned well, the asparagus and tomatoes were well cooked, still firm an not mushy. There was a good mix of meat/noodle/vegetable. Would recommend the half order unless you are sharing or have not eaten in a week. an Italian sized portion. all of the food we had was great, the service was outstanding.

Lprice1102 13 days ago

Garlic Knots

I can't even describe to you the perfection of these garlic knots. I occasionally drive 45 min down to Lone Tree because they are that good. They are super soft inside but have a great flake on the outside. Don't miss out trying these when you go.

Emma 13 days ago

Garlic Knots

the best garlic knots i've ever had. warm and buttery and the marinara sauce served with it is perfection.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA